Das Team der IRB Internationales Realitätenbüro GmbH stellt sich vor:

Ing. Christoph Karl
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel: 0662/84 21 47
christoph.karl@irb.at

In Gedenken

LAbg.aD Dir. Hans Karl
Gesellschafter


Samra Omerovic
Front Office

Tel: 0662/84 21 47 DW: 12
samra.omerovic@irb.at


Zoe Mostbauer
Front Office

Tel: 0662/84 21 47 DW: 11
zoe.mostbauer@irb.at


Mag. Dominik Tusler
Rechtswesen / Subverwaltungen

Tel: 0662/84 21 47 DW: 18
dominik.tusler@irb.at


Anna Juritsch
Buchhaltung

Tel: 0662/84 21 47 DW: 17
anna.juritsch@irb.at

 


Mersiha Cajtinovic
Buchhaltung

Tel: 0662/84 21 47 DW: 15
mersiha.cajtinovic@irb.at